WenLing jinhou lamps&lanterns  factory  is a professional development, production , sales as one of the manufacturers, is located in Taizhou, Zhejiang . The factory was founded in 1989 , after decades of development , has become a leader in the lighting industry . Its products are exported to the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Japan , Korea, Europe , America is declining more than thirty countries and regions, has become an export- oriented enterprises .

Our design and production of lighting products adhering to the experience and technology development capability , combining traditional Chinese and modern Western -style , high quality materials , has introduced a variety of stable quality , fashionable and beautiful shape energy-saving products . Now has seven patents , trademarks 4 . The main products are : stage lights series, net lights, holiday lights, digital LED lamp, water lamp, spot light series , controller series, butterfly lamp, wheat lamp, lantern series , meteor shower series, digital display series, rainbow series , SMD LED series, five hundred varieties. In order to further improve the quality and management level , have made IS9001: 2000, ISO14001: 2004,3 C, CE, GS, EMC, BAUART certification certificate.

Our adherence to the "people-oriented , quality win , sincere service" business philosophy, and constantly strive for excellence , innovation and development will be high quality products , unique design, exquisite craftsmanship , reasonable prices , and strive to provide the best customer satisfaction products and services.

Main Products:Stage lights, neon series (LED / m foam Rope & LED pattern of the series), string lights series (Net Lights Series / Festival of Lights Series / LED Digital Light Series / water light series), point light series, butterfly lamp, wheat spike lights, meteor shower series, digital full color display series, tree lights, lanterns series, SMD LED series, full-color lamp switch, etc. five hundred varieties.

M.T:0086 15988961503 

Tel :(86)0576-86047062

Fax:(86)0576-86837110

whatsapp:+86 15988961503 

skype:qq552141195@outlook.com 

E-mail:jhdjsales@163.com

温岭市金猴灯具厂是专业开发、生产、销售为一体的厂家,位于浙江台州。本厂创建于1989年,经过近几十年的发展,现已成为灯饰行业的领先企业。其产品远销于中东、东南亚、日本、韩国、欧洲、美洲等而下之三十多个国家和地区,已成为一家以出口为主的外向型企业。

本厂设计秉承灯饰产品的生产经验和技术开发能力,结合中国传统与西方现代风格,选用优质材料,不断推出各种质量稳定、款式新颖、造型美观节能型产品。现拥有专利权7项,商标权4项。主要产品有:舞台灯系列、网灯系列、节日灯系列、数码LED灯系列、流水灯系列、点光源系列、控制器系列、蝴蝶灯系列、麦穗灯系列、灯笼系列、流星雨系列、数码显示系列、彩虹管系列、贴片灯系列等五百个品种。为了进一步提高质量及管理水平,相继取得了IS9001:2000、ISO14001:2004、3C、CE、GS、EMC、BAUART等认证证书。

本厂坚持“以人为本,以质取胜、以诚服务”为经营理念,不断追求卓越、创新发展,将以优质的产品质量、独特的设计,精美的工艺、合理的价格,力求为客户提供满意的产品和服务。

主营产品:舞台灯系列、霓虹灯系列(LED/米泡彩虹管&LED花纹管系列)、灯串系列(网灯系列/节日灯系列/LED数码灯系列/流水灯系列)、点光源系列、蝴蝶灯系列、麦穗灯系列、流星雨系列、数码全彩显示系列、树灯系列、灯笼系列、贴片灯系列、全彩转灯系列等五百个品种。

内销电话:0576-86837112    

              0576-86811272
外销电话:0576-86047062 

手机:15988961503  

传真:0576-86837110

邮箱:jhdjsales@163.com